Skip to main content



"TRANSMISSION" will be on view at School 33 Art Center from June 6–July 21, 2024, featuring the 11 artists who were awarded the Municipal Art Society of Baltimore Artist Travel Prize from 2017–2023: Nate Larson, Erin Fostel, Erick Antonio Benitez, LaToya Hobbs, Joe Giordano, Hoesy Corona, Schroeder Cherry, Rosa Leff, Jackie Milad, Elena Volkova, & Jill Orlov.

Event Contact

Event Details

Thursday, June 6, 2024, 6:00 PM – Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 5:15 PM


Add Event To Your Calendar