Skip to main content

Peabody Symphony Orchestra

Peabody Symphony Orchestra

Ruth Blaustein Rosenberg Series

Edward Polochick, conductor,
with the Peabody-Hopkins Chorus and Peabody Singers

Richard Strauss: Tod und Verkl„rung, Op. 24
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Mass in C minor, K. 427, "The Great"

This concert honors the generosity of Cynthia and Paul Lorraine.

Live streamed at

Event Contact

Peabody Box Office

Event Details

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Free Admission


Add Event To Your Calendar