Skip to main content

Peabody Chamber Orchestra

Peabody Chamber Orchestra

Leon Fleisher, guest conductor Andrew W. Mellon Chair in Piano
Tian Lu, piano
Yury Shadrin, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Symphony No. 40 in G minor, K. 550
Concerto for Two Pianos No. 10 in E-flat major, K. 365
Symphony No. 35 in D major, K. 385, "Haffner"

Live streamed at

Event Contact

Peabody Box Office

Event Details

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM
Free Admission


Add Event To Your Calendar